south

Salg / Backoffice

Anders Munk

Partner / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 12 @: anders@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Salg dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Brian Frederiksen

Salgschef dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Kickie Strand

Salg / Kundeservice Sverige mo.: +46 73 42 36 181 @: kickie@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Jeanet Baun Mernild

Salgssupport mo.: +45 22 36 00 38 @: jeanet@allcreative.dk

Futte

Kontorhund

Design / Marketing

Mette Christensen

Partner / Marketing / HR dir.: +45 76 50 44 41 mo.: +45 21 72 92 97 @: mette@allcreative.dk

Thomas Kyed Lomholdt

Konstruktion / Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 04 @: thomas@allcreative.dk

Karina G. Hansen

Konstruktion mo.: +45 22 28 53 11 @: karina@allcreative.dk

Tina Heitmann

Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 11 @: tina@allcreative.dk

Tanja Andersen

Design dir.: +45 76 50 44 57 @: tanja@allcreative.dk

Produktion

Michael Andersen

Partner / Produktionschef dir.: +45 47 19 11 17 @: michael@allcreative.dk

Jan Thisted

Produktionsansvarlig dir.: +45 76 50 44 49 @: jan@allcreative.dk

Gunnar Kristjansson

Teamleder / Produktion dir.: +45 76 50 44 40 @: gunnar@allcreative.dk

Lene Vedel Bang

Værkfører

Peter A. Kjøbsted

Produktion / Tryk

Pia Cassøe Ebbesen

Produktion / Print

Tina Wendner

Produktion / Print

Louise Giltoft Jensen

Produktion / Print

Andris Zics

Produktion / HP

Bente Mygind Andersen

Produktion / HF maskiner

Dan Andersen

Produktion / Skærebord

Michael Franck Brøsch

Produktion / Skæring

Michael Poulsen

Produktion / Stans

Egon Dalsgaard Jensen

Produktion / Stans

Darius Jursys

Produktion / Klæb

Jane Elise Porsborg Poulsen

Produktion / Laminering

Lotte T. Andersen

Produktion / Laminering

Kurt Mejer

Produktion / Reparation

Lars Iversen

Produktion / HP

Bo Steffensen

Produktion / Smed

Ulla Karele

Produktion / Pakning

Nala

Produktionshund

Forsendelse / Logistik

Torben Lund

Lager / Forsendelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 48 @: torben@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Jensen

Lager / Forsendelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 42 @: charlotte@allcreative.dk

Johnny Egsdal

Lager dir.: +45 47 19 11 14 @: lager@allcreative.dk

Økonomi

Dorte Rønne

Økonomi dir.: +45 76 50 44 46 @: dorte@allcreative.dk

Per Sørensen

Økonomi dir.: +45 47 19 11 13 @: per@allcreative.dk