south

All Creative A/S

+45 47 17 11 00
info@allcreative.dk

Salg:
Smedeholm 12-14, DK-2730 Herlev

Produktion:
Tulipvej 3, DK-7100 Vejle
Vesterbro 65, DK-8970 Havndal

CVR. 21124796

Salg
Smedeholm 12-14,
DK-2730 Herlev
Produktion
Tulipvej 3,
DK-7100 Vejle
Produktion
Vesterbro 65,
DK-8970 Havndal
Kickie Strand

Brian Frederiksen

Salgschef dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Salg dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Salg / Projektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk
Se alle medarbejdere

Kontakt os