Medarbetare - AllCreative
south

Sälj / Backoffice

Anders Munk

Partner / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 12 @: anders@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Sälj dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Brian Frederiksen

Försäljningschef dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Kickie Strand

Sälj / Kundservice Sverige mo.: +46 73 42 36 181 @: kickie@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Jeanet Baun Mernild

Sälj support mo.: +45 22 36 00 38 @: jeanet@allcreative.dk

Futte

Kontorhund

Design / Marketing

Mette Christensen

Partner / Marketing / HR dir.: +45 76 50 44 41 mo.: +45 21 72 92 97 @: mette@allcreative.dk

Thomas Kyed Lomholdt

Konstruktion / Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 04 @: thomas@allcreative.dk

Tina Heitmann

Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 11 @: tina@allcreative.dk

Tanja Andersen

Freelancer / Design dir.: +45 76 50 44 57 @: tanja@allcreative.dk

Produktion

Michael Andersen

Partner / Produktionschef dir.: +45 47 19 11 17 @: michael@allcreative.dk

Jan Thisted

Produktionsansvarig dir.: +45 76 50 44 49 @: jan@allcreative.dk

Gunnar Kristjansson

Teamleder / Produktion dir.: +45 76 50 44 40 @: gunnar@allcreative.dk

Lene Vedel Bang

Förman

Peter A. Kjøbsted

Produktion / Tryck

Pia Cassøe Ebbesen

Produktion / Tryck

Tina Wendner

Produktion / Tryck

Louise Giltoft Jensen

Produktion / Tryck

Andris Zics

Produktion / HP

Bente Mygind Andersen

Produktion / HF maskiner

Dan Andersen

Produktion / Skärbord

Michael Franck Brøsch

Produktion / Skärbord

Michael Poulsen

Produktion / Stans

Egon Dalsgaard Jensen

Produktion / Stans

Darius Jursys

Produktion / Limning

Jane Elise Porsborg Poulsen

Produktion / Limning

Lotte T. Andersen

Produktion / Limning

Kurt Mejer

Produktion / Reparation

Lars Iversen

Produktion / HP

Bo Steffensen

Produktion / Smed

Ulla Karele

Produktion / Packning

Nala

Produktionshund

Frakt / Logistik

Torben Lund

Stock / Frakt dir.: +45 76 50 44 48 @: torben@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Jensen

Stock / Frakt dir.: +45 76 50 44 42 @: charlotte@allcreative.dk

Johnny Egsdal

Stock dir.: +45 47 19 11 14 @: lager@allcreative.dk

Ekonomi

Dorte Rønne

Ekonomi dir.: +45 76 50 44 46 @: dorte@allcreative.dk