Medarbejdere - AllCreative
south

Salg / Backoffice

Anders Munk

Partner / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 12 @: anders@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Salg dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Brian Frederiksen

Salgssjef dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Salg / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Salg / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Salg / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Salg / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Salg / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Kickie Strand

Salg / Kundeservice Sverige mo.: +46 73 42 36 181 @: kickie@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Prosjektledelse dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Jeanet Baun Mernild

Salgssupport mo.: +45 22 36 00 38 @: jeanet@allcreative.dk

Futte

Kontorhund

Design / Marketing

Mette Christensen

Partner / Marketing / HR dir.: +45 76 50 44 41 mo.: +45 21 72 92 97 @: mette@allcreative.dk

Thomas Kyed Lomholdt

Konstruksjon / Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 04 @: thomas@allcreative.dk

Tina Heitmann

Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 11 @: tina@allcreative.dk

Tanja Andersen

Freelancer / Design dir.: +45 76 50 44 57 @: tanja@allcreative.dk

Produksjon

Michael Andersen

Partner / Produksjonssjef dir.: +45 47 19 11 17 @: michael@allcreative.dk

Jan Thisted

Produksjonsansvarlig dir.: +45 76 50 44 49 @: jan@allcreative.dk

Gunnar Kristjansson

Teamleder / Produksjon dir.: +45 76 50 44 40 @: gunnar@allcreative.dk

Lene Vedel Bang

Formann

Peter A. Kjøbsted

Produksjon / Tryk

Pia Cassøe Ebbesen

Produksjon / Print

Tina Wendner

Produksjon / Print

Louise Giltoft Jensen

Produksjon / Print

Andris Zics

Produksjon / HP

Bente Mygind Andersen

Produktsjon / HF maskiner

Dan Andersen

Produksjon / Skjærebord

Michael Franck Brøsch

Produksjon / Skjærebord

Michael Poulsen

Produksjon / Stansing

Egon Dalsgaard Jensen

Produksjon / Stansing

Darius Jursys

Produksjon / Klebing

Jane Elise Porsborg Poulsen

Produksjon / Laminering

Lotte T. Andersen

Produksjon / Laminering

Kurt Mejer

Produksjon / Reparasjon

Lars Iversen

Produksjon / HP

Bo Steffensen

Produksjon / Smed

Ulla Karele

Produksjon / Pakking

Nala

Produksjonshund

Sending / Logistikk

Torben Lund

Lager / Sending dir.: +45 76 50 44 48 @: torben@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Jensen

Lager / Sending dir.: +45 76 50 44 42 @: charlotte@allcreative.dk

Johnny Egsdal

Lager dir.: +45 47 19 11 14 @: lager@allcreative.dk

Økonomi

Dorte Rønne

Økonomi dir.: +45 76 50 44 46 @: dorte@allcreative.dk