Kontakt - AllCreative
south

All Creative A/S

 

Sälj:
Jägersrovägen 9 B
S-213 62  MALMÖ

Produktion:
Tulipvej 3, DK-7100 Vejle
Vesterbro 65, DK-8970 Havndal

CVR. 12345678

Sales
Smedeholm 12-14,
DK-2730 Herlev
Production
Tulipvej 3,
DK-7100 Vejle
Production
Vesterbro 65,
DK-8970 Havndal
Kickie Strand

Kickie Strand

Sälj / Kundservice Sverige mo.: +46 73 42 36 181 @: kickie@allcreative.dk

Brian Frederiksen

Försäljningschef dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Sälj dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Sälj / Projektledning dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk

Kontakt os

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.