Contact - AllCreative
south

All Creative A/S

+45 47 17 11 00
info@allcreative.dk

Sales:
Smedeholm 12-14, DK-2730 Herlev

Production:
Tulipvej 3, DK-7100 Vejle
Vesterbro 65, DK-8970 Havndal

CVR. 21124796

Sales
Smedeholm 12-14,
DK-2730 Herlev
Production
Tulipvej 3,
DK-7100 Vejle
Production
Vesterbro 65,
DK-8970 Havndal
Kickie Strand

Brian Frederiksen

Sales Manager dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Sales dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk
See all employees

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.