Employees - AllCreative
south

Sales / Backoffice

Anders Munk

Partner / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 12 @: anders@allcreative.dk

Mads Mernild

Partner / Sales dir.: +45 47 19 11 10 mo.: +45 22 25 00 00 @: mads@allcreative.dk

Brian Frederiksen

Sales Manager dir.: +45 76 50 44 44 mo.: +45 40 81 00 82 @: brian@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Scheibner

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 50 @: scheibner@allcreative.dk

Elsebeth Vestergaard Thomassen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 00 @: elsebeth@allcreative.dk

Michael L. Pedersen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 47 @: lindholm@allcreative.dk

Palle Sørensen

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 01 @: palle@allcreative.dk

Poul Smith

Sales / Project Management dir.: +45 47 19 11 02 @: poul@allcreative.dk

Kickie Strand

Sales / Customer Support Sweden mo.: +46 73 42 36 181 @: kickie@allcreative.dk

Kim Thranborg

IT / Project Management dir.: +45 76 50 44 45 @: kim@allcreative.dk

Jeanet Baun Mernild

Sales Support mo.: +45 22 36 00 38 @: jeanet@allcreative.dk

Futte

Office Dog

Design / Marketing

Mette Christensen

Partner / Marketing / HR dir.: +45 76 50 44 41 mo.: +45 21 72 92 97 @: mette@allcreative.dk

Thomas Kyed Lomholdt

Construction / Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 04 @: thomas@allcreative.dk

Tina Heitmann

Design dir.: +45 47 19 11 11 @: tina@allcreative.dk

Tanja Andersen

Freelancer / Design dir.: +45 76 50 44 57 @: tanja@allcreative.dk

Production

Michael Andersen

Partner / Production Manager dir.: +45 47 19 11 17 @: michael@allcreative.dk

Jan Thisted

Production Responsible dir.: +45 76 50 44 49 @: jan@allcreative.dk

Gunnar Kristjansson

Team leader / Production dir.: +45 76 50 44 40 @: gunnar@allcreative.dk

Lene Vedel Bang

Foreman

Peter A. Kjøbsted

Production / Print

Pia Cassøe Ebbesen

Production / Print

Tina Wendner

Production / Print

Louise Giltoft Jensen

Production / Print

Andris Zics

Production / HP

Bente Mygind Andersen

Production / HF machines

Dan Andersen

Production / Cutting table

Michael Franck Brøsch

Production / Cutting table

Michael Poulsen

Production / Punching

Egon Dalsgaard Jensen

Production / Punching

Darius Jursys

Production / Glueing

Jane Elise Porsborg Poulsen

Production / Laminating

Lotte T. Andersen

Production / Laminating

Kurt Mejer

Production / Repair

Lars Iversen

Production / HP

Bo Steffensen

Production / Smith

Ulla Karele

Production / Packing

Nala

Production dog

Shipping / Logistics

Torben Lund

Stock / Shipping dir.: +45 76 50 44 48 @: torben@allcreative.dk

Charlotte Jensen

Stock / Shipping dir.: +45 76 50 44 42 @: charlotte@allcreative.dk

Johnny Egsdal

Stock dir.: +45 47 19 11 14 @: lager@allcreative.dk

Finance

Dorte Rønne

Finance dir.: +45 76 50 44 46 @: dorte@allcreative.dk